Keep up with the issues
that affect your life.

Receive our free email newsletter. Be among the first to get important policy papers and releases from CRI. It's a great way to stay involved.
Advisory Council
Michael C. Maibach
Advisory Council Member
Michael C. Maibach was Vice President, Global Government Affairs for the Intel Corporation from 1983-2011. He then served as President & CEO of the European-American Business Council from 2003-2012.

Clinton S. Laird
Advisory Council Member
In 2010, Mr. Laird retired as CEO of Universata, a national healthcare IT firm specializing in the HIPAA compliant exchange of medical records, where he was influential in the national discussion of m [more]...

Dr. Edwin J. Feulner
Advisory Council Member
Edwin J. Feulner Jr., PhD is the founder and former president of the Heritage Foundation, Washington's leading public policy organization. Dr. Feulner was a consultant for Domestic Policy to Presi [more]...

Matthew L. Lenzini
Advisory Council Member
Matthew Lenzini serves as a Program Manager at Landis+Gyr. An industry veteran with more than 20 years of leadership experience building business plans, strategies, processes, and managing large scal [more]...

Dan Young, PhD
Advisory Council Member
Dr. Dan Young is the Director of the Doctor of Business Administration Program at Goldey-Beacom College and is the curator of TEDxGoldeyBeacomCollege. Dan received his Bachelor's degree and Master's d [more]...

Charles M. Elson
Advisory Council Member
Charles M. Elson is the Edgar S. Woolard, Jr., Chair in Corporate Governance and the Director of the John L. Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance at the University of Delaware. He is also "Of Coun [more]...

Thomas J. Cooper

Tommy attended East Tennessee University, earning his B.S. degree in Marketing and Economics. He obtained his Delaware real estate license in 1972 and served as Executive Vice President and COO of one [more]...

John Darr

Mr. John K. Darr is a retired financial services executive with a diverse career spanning 38 years. During this period, John held various positions in financial institutions including Treasurer of th [more]...

Reverend Thomas Flowers

Pastor at St. Polycarp Parish in Smyrna Delaware.

Israel A. Gonzalez

Israel A. Gonzalez retired in 2010 after a twenty-five year career with AstraZeneca. He held several positions with AZ and most recently, he was an Area Director where he was accountable for a Divisio [more]...

David R. Legates, PhD.

David R. Legates is a Professor of Climatology at the University of Delaware and served as the Delaware State Climatologist from 2005 to 2011. He also is an adjunct faculty in the Statistics Program. [more]...

John Moore

John A. Moore has been a director and Chief Executive Officer of Acorn Energy Inc. (ACFN-NASDAQ)since March 2006. He also serves as a director of Voltaix, a leading producer of specialty gases used in [more]...

Joseph Oddo

Joseph Oddo joins the advisory council after serving as CRI's Director of Operations. He is the former president and CEO of Solstice Software. He currently lives in Greenville.

Lincoln Willis

Lincoln grew up in Kent County and graduated from Smyrna High School. After Dartmouth College and law school at William & Mary, he returned to help manage his family's small business which has been op [more]...

Bruce Bachman
Bruce retired from the DuPont Company in early 2000 as Vice President, Corporate. During his 30 year career with DuPont he served in various senior positions in the finishes and polymers businesses, i [more]...

Which do you prefer, a tax increase or a reduction in state government spending?
Take the Poll

Browse topics
important to you:

Home      Issues     About Caesar Rodney     Advisory Council     Board     Staff     Research Fellows     Internships

Affiliates     Press Releases     Blog     Legislative Links     Contact Us